Russell Devin McLain Releases New Single "Stay"

Russell Devin McLain Releases New Single "Stay"

Independence, Louisiana (July 24, 2019)-- Indie Recording Artist Russell Devin McLain, has released the latest single from his upcoming debut album "STAY".  A song written by Grammy award winning songwriter Chris Farren of Faroni Music.  
You can listen to "Stay'' on Spotify here and you can download the song from your favorite digital platform by clicking here.  

" I personally can relate to the message in the song itself and that's one reason why I chose to include it on the album.  I am very humbled and blessed to be able to include "Stay'' on the album it is a hit for sure with it's modern country feel and lyrics anyone can relate to." 

McLain is scheduled to release his debut album titled "My Turn To Cry" October 7, 2019. The album will include already released singles such as "No Other Love Like You", "My Turn To Cry", "Stay" and many other great hits.  For more information visit  

About Russell Devin McLain 
Using his soul as a tool and everyday life as his muse, Russell McLain mixes his undeniable talent with emotion, passion, and feeling. Powerful and inspiring, few embody a true musical connection and vocal force that extends from his spirit connecting with the audience making music lovers feel every lyric. Each song is heartfelt and every performance is a testament to Russell’s passion and love for music. Learn more about Russell at


Click here to download Russell Devin McLain's Latest Single "Stay"

Leave a comment

    Add comment